Hotels in Ascona

  • Hotel

    Albergo Eden Roc

    Located directly on the shore of Lake Maggiore, the luxury five-star hotel is a place to enjoy yourself and have fun. Spacious garden with beach, landing stage, 95 guest rooms, four restaurants, 2000 m² spa and hotel’s own water sports school. detail

  • Hotel

    Castello del Sole

    The Castello del Sole is surrounded by 100 hectares of magnificent nature, where unforgettable moments are created. The resort with its private beach right on the shores of Lake Maggiore presents itself as an idyllic snapshot of southern Switzerland. detail

  • Hotel

    Giardino

    The luxury hotel Giardino Ascona combines a laid-back ambience, a high-level of service and a charismatic design to a place of Mediterranean savoir-vivre. Breath, relax, stroll, chill, move, marvel or enjoy – this Soul Retreat provides undiluted relaxation with character in the Ticino, the Italian part of Switzerland. detail

  • Hotel

    Art Hotel Riposo

    In the pretty Swiss town Ascona, on the Lake Maggiore, the Art Hotel Riposo brings the chocolate box style escape bang up to date with stylish rooms, hearty food and stunning views. detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Ascovilla

    The 4* hotel Ascovilla is situated in the heart of Ascona, embedded in a subtropical garden. A few minutes to walk from the famous “Piazza”, the hotel offers the ideal atmosphere for carefree and relaxing holidays. detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Casa Berno

    At Casa Berno you will be spoiled in a fantastic region through all rules of hospitality – no matter if you need dynamic holidays or pure relaxation. detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Castello-Seeschloss

    The medieval castle is today a 4-star hotel on the lake promenade of Ascona, with 45 tastefully decorated rooms and Mediterranean garden with outdoor pool. Enjoy culinary delights in the Ristorante “al Lago”, located in the park by the lake. detail

  • B&B

    B&Borgo

    We are delighted to welcome you to B&BORGO ASCONA, a small, family-run bed & breakfast in the town of Ascona.

    Our accommodation has been designed, built and developed around the concepts of quality, simplicity and intimacy.
    We aim to satisfy our guests and earn their trust, and constantly strive to improve with every passing season. detail

  • Hotel

    Seven Apartments

    With a romantic fusion of urbane elegance and typical Ticino flair, the luxurious open-space of Seven Apartments provides an enchanting enclave, with stylish and comfortable furnishings, and an all-inclusive experience. The unit can be rented for a weekend or longer periods of time. detail

  • Hotel

    Seven Boutique Hotel

    Family managed Seven Boutique Hotel, with its breathtaking vistas of the Lago Maggiore and the picturesque piazza of Ascona, shabby chic design and 63 rooms, (single, double and suites), makes every guest feel right at home. Relax in the ancient courtyard and fabulous romantic garden. Parking, friendly staff and amenities for bikes. detail

Hotels in Ascona

  • Hotel

    Albergo Eden Roc

    Direkt am Ufer des Lago Maggiore gelegen, ist das luxuriöse Fünfsternehotel ein Ort zum Geniessen und Spass haben. Grosszügige Gartenanlage mit Badestrand, Bootssteg, 95 Zimmer, vier Restaurants, 2000 m² Spa sowie eine hoteleigene Wassersportschule. Detail

  • Hotel

    Castello del Sole

    Das Castello del Sole ist von 100 Hektar prachtvoller Natur umgeben, wo unvergessliche Momente geschaffen werden. Das Resort mit dem Privatstrand direkt an den Ufern des Lago Maggiore, präsentiert sich als ein idyllischer Schnappschuss der Südschweiz. Detail

  • Hotel

    Giardino

    Das Luxushotel Giardino Ascona im Tessin verbindet legeres Ambiente, gehobenen Service und charaktervolles Design zu einem Ort der mediterranen Lebenslust. Aufatmen, relaxen, flanieren, abkühlen, bewegen, staunen oder geniessen – dieses Soul Retreat sorgt für unverfälschte Erholung mit Charakter. Detail

  • Hotel

    Art Hotel Riposo

    Es gibt Häuser, da gerät man ins Schwärmen, da passt alles, Ambiente, Kulinarik und Gastfreundschaft. So ein Domizil ist das Hotel Riposo im Herzen der Altstadt von Ascona. Detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Ascovilla

    Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Ascovilla liegt im Herzen von Ascona, eingebettet in einer subtropischen Gartenlandschaft. Wenige Minuten von der berühmten “Piazza“ entfernt, bietet das Haus die ideale Atmosphäre für unbeschwerte, erholsame Aufenthalte. Detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Casa Berno

    Im Casa Berno werden Sie in traumhafter Umgebung nach allen Regeln der Gastlichkeit verwöhnt – ob Aktivurlaub oder Erholung pur. Detail

  • Hotel

    Hotel Castello-Seeschloss

    Das mittelalterliche Schloss ist heute ein 4-Sterne-Hotel an der Seepromenade von Ascona, mit 45 geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern und einem mediterranen Garten mit Aussen-Pool. Geniessen Sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten im Ristorante „al Lago“, direkt am Seeufer gelegen. Detail

  • B&B

    B&Borgo

    Wir freuen uns, Sie im B&BORGO ASCONA, einem kleinen familien geführten Bed & Breakfast im Dorf Ascona, herzlich Wilkommen zu heissen.

    Unsere Struktur wurde unter Berücksichtigung von Qualität, Einfachheit und Vertrautheit konzipiert, realisiert und entwickelt.
    Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste und ihr Vertrauen in uns sind die Ziele, die wir uns gesetzt haben und die wir von Saison zu Saison kontinuierlich zu festigen versuchen. Detail

  • Hotel

    Seven Apartments

    Die luxuriösen Apartments verfügen über den gleichen ausgesuchten Stil wie das Ristorante Seven und bieten ein Erlebnis ohne Gleichen. Geniessen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die Piazza und den Lago Maggiore, und die kulinarischen Angebote vom Seven. Wir garantieren einen unvergesslichen Fünf-Sterne-Service! Detail

  • Hotel

    Seven Boutique Hotel

    Das Seven Boutique Hotel begrüsst Sie auf der Piazza von Ascona, und schmiegt sich in den charmanten Ortskern.
    63 design Zimmern – darunter Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie Suiten. Lassen Sie sich von der Aussicht auf den Lago Maggiore und der Vitalität der Piazza betören, oder gönnen Sie sich die Ruhe des herrlichen Innenhofs oder verlieren Sie sich in Träumen in unserem duftenden Garten.
    Frühstuck, Parkplätze, Fahrradvermietung. Hunde sind wilkommen! Detail